Reply to "OK...I don"

Yes Baseman, let’s stick to the topic.

admin is biased for deleting the topic without a complaint ( and I suspect is Royston/Iguana or Ronna) . There was worst choice of words by members on this site and admin turn a blind eye. 

Anyhow, you are a great guy and I respect you. Let’s not weaken the link. 

According to you admin deleted your thread without a complaint, but you "suspect" said complaint came from Iguana or Ronan. Do you ever read the utter GIBBERISH that you infest this site with, you DUNCE?!! Manufacturing aliases like 'royston' and assigning them to me don't hide what a foolish clown you are!

Fool, your thread was deleted because contrary to the article and Harmon's own words, you accused Harmon of openly calling for the targeting of Indians for discrimination and possibly worse.

That you had 5 other Indians here, supposedly "educated" and "rich" and "living in mansions" nodding their head in approval and blindly following your dutty, ignorant, dull, wastrel self down the hole you crawled out of speaks of how dangerous your remarks are in Guyanese society dominated by ignorant, woefully misinformed louts like you!

Kudos to the admin for deleting fodder for sedition!

Bai, dem gah nuff hifalutin cake-eaters pon this site!  Some dem nah even know why pinkney dozz walk barefoot in Guyana.  Dem seh, why dem mumma nah juss buy wan lil push-toe!!  Ow me gaud, tek am easy nuh!!