Reply to "OK...I don"

My last few words on this topic...since I started it.

If there is one thing that is clear about responses on this site...

1) The venom and hatred comes from all sides.

I don’t believe Guyanese in Guyana behave like you knuckleheads 

IGUANA: You are constantly belittling posters and calling them knuckleheads. You are the wrong person to complain about tone fool. And no, I ain't buying yuh lousy explanation that it's a term of endearment. I bet you don't use it with yuh family. 

2) Sometimes precedents are not a good way to establish rules. My grievance here is that Admin did not provide any warning a priori deleting an entire thread...this may have been the way it was done in the past...but...as I said, a simple footnote and a deletion of the inciteful language would have suffice (and a warning to the poster).  So it seems to me that the complaints came from Ronan or Iguana (one of them said it should be deleted...Ronan, the Japanese samurai, claims it wasn’t him (it wasn’t Shaggy either!). 

a. IGUANA: Iguana has NEVER complained to any admin. And they have my permission to post here whether I ever did. I've had 2 posts deleted due to complaints from a cow shit eating holy man. I don't like when my posts are deleted thus I never report any post. I simply respond to it in my usual fashion.

b. IGUANA: Recently the pattern here by "Dave" and his bunch of clowns is to post language which incites. He does this purposely. Incitement which can go viral to FB and other sites. The admins have full time jobs. Deleting his stupid, inciting threads sends this clown "dave" the proper message.

So, I have wasted precious time reading the information and taking the time to post my responses, when I could have been reading the Guyana dailies to learn about what’s going on there.

a. IGUANA: In turn you have wasted posters' "precious time" here asking nonsensical questions, starting debates which you never return to and in general behaving like an ass while "posing".

b. IGUANA: You responded to pure fake SHIT. If you're that DUNCE that you can't see the lack of merit in what was posted and chose to "respond" to posts with no substance then you're the idiot and not admin. 13 paragraphs of shit to respond to shit. 

What you should opine about is the preferential treatment shown some posters who openly state they are willing to pay for info and track people. The same posters have their libelous, defamatory threads deleted by an admin to protect them. Those are far greater infractions.

VishMahabir see my response in bold red above.