Reply to "Obamas pay $11.75M for Martha’s Vineyard home on nearly 30 acres: report"

I hope that the Obamas take up the cause to combat and assist African American poverty in USA:

DR

Unknown-3

Bai Sean, Rush house bigger dan dat wan and Rush didn't even finish college. Plus Rush has spent the past three decades talking shit like Yuh boy Trump does now. 

Obama can't help everyone. He isn't Jesus and even Jesus didn't feed everyone with those fishes

Bai Skelly, I am not saying that Obama and Michell don’t deserve a house like that. I don’t envy anyone. All that I am saying that he should now use his influence in championing the cause for the poor. 
Every president carve out their post presidency life and that is something that can better serve him since he was once a community organizer. 

Trust me, most people with wealth, are always seeking more and forgetting those left behind. 

I live in a lil hut by the lake here with a lil canoe. I try to help the needy as much as I can. I also volunteer some time to help with hot meals for the homeless. 

President Carter is a very good example of a president who champion the cause of the poor and less fortunate.