Reply to "NY Times:- Conservatives Are Hiding Their ‘Loathing’ Behind Our Flag"

Rain threatening so I put off my walk.

The idea of white people defining what it is to be american is long gone. The reality is that changing demographics is to a more multicultural identity and that makes many afraid. 

There is white nationalism and it is almost completely what makes up the Trump core support. This is mainly white men, older white women and an insular cadre of bigots in guise of neo Nazis and so called proud boys. They represent what was at the birth of america and what as recent as a hundred years saw native Americans as vermin and blacks as chattel. They latch on to Trump and he accommodate them because he lack the capacity or it is not in his nature to accept a changing america.

Yuh know it took only a few whitemen to dominate the whole of Africa, the New World and Asia. Do you really believe, the White ppl in America going to allow themselves to be overruled. Even, if they were only 100 remaining they would devise ways and means to defeat all those ppl of color. Ppl of color doan know how to win anything, they depend on the white man, for EVERYTHING. Tek note on how dey displaced the Red Indian. Play de azz over there and they will displaced you baxside like they do at the Southern Border. I doan love the whiteman but reality is reality.