Reply to "Not a Sermon only a Thought"

Keith posted:

I asked a simple question and what I got a display of your incompetence to answer. Where did I discredited/critized your beliefs?

I did asked a question about the Quran, hm I don't see that as a criticism but since you raised that issue then again I ask,

How man days did it take God to create the heaven and earth according to the Quran, the book you ksazma believe in? 

I awate your answer, not surprising you will come up with excuse about being careful for what you ask for. Just answer the question. Don't you want to see if my response would be critical or not? 

Keep fooling yourself that it is incompetence. You really think that I am afraid to speak about the Qur'an? I am not interested in comparing the contents of Bible to that of the Qur'an because then I would by nature have to elevate the Qur'an which I refuse to do because it will go against my objection of you elevating your Christian belief above other beliefs. I am no rookie dude.

Ksaz, bettah teech dis brudda Keith how fuh spell "AWAIT". Same thing I said about "dem bible skool pickney".

Thanks for the correction much appreciated

Keith