Reply to "No decision yet on PPP presidential candidate – Jagdeo."

KishanB posted:

I have not posted for a while.  Lil busy.  Just touching base.

But this is as any good thread to comment on.

1.  JAGDEO WILL BE THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE OF THE PPP.  So Anthony and Bantony and all the other pretenders to office, put that in your pipe and smoke it.

2.  If for any reason GOD calls him away, GAIL TEIXEIRA will be the PPP's Presidential candidate.

3. The PM candidate will either be a Black man or an Amerindian woman - he already in talks with several people who fit into that role.

4. The PPP will win the elections in 2020 by 30,000 votes.  A 50,000 natural victory after discounting the 20,000 that the PNC will rig.

5.  THERE WILL BE VIOLENCE, HEAVY VIOLENCE IN 2020.  Those of you who live a fariegn, stay away before you lose your bukta and panties in Guyana, if you know what I mean.

6. Let the Guyanese people deal with this, they shall sort it out after a while because the Americans will ensure that the verdict of the people are respected even after the 20,000 PNC rig.

7. There will be another St Lucia Agreement which will cut Jagdeo's post 2020 term to 3 years with Constitutional Reform being the main deliverables.

8. Jagdeo has already endorse the Trotman 2016 oil agreement, so the Americans are happy with him at this time.

9.  He will be visiting the new fearless leader in the State Department before 2019 finishes.

10.  The PNC will disintegrate after 2020 and never return to office.

Yeah. Doh is serious matter. Me tink Jagdoe leading dem coolie people straight into wan civil war.