The dead and people who migrated to greener pastures voted for the PPP. House to House registration would have purged these 30,000 votes that the PPP allegedly gotten. And that's how the PPP rigged the election.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .