“Clearly he has to give solid explanations, believable explanations to the executive of the Party and to us. He has to give those because it is a serious matter, the allegations are serious,” Jagdeo posited.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .