Reply to "Nandlall - Vacate Land or Face Legal Proceedings"

I saw what you wrote. You were actively praying, wishing, hoping that black people in Linden would suffer and die. I think you're a schizo. One minute you talk about all races uniting, the next you are anti black in your vitriol.

You are also on record right hay of calling for partitioning of Guyana suh your Indian people can survive. So don't tell me you're not a closet racist.

Yes, I did say partition would be better for a peaceful coexistence. And when Granger and his ppl wanted to steal the elections I hoped they would divide up the country. Now, they are f'ed for good. As matter of fact everybody is f'ed. Some, have even considered that option in the fiasco of the recent elections. And they were Blacks. And it was Sydney King who first initiated the idea. Today, Freddie chastising the man because he Sydney King feels Blacks get it bad.

As for the Linden ppl murdering Indian ppl, they gat punishment on dey own. Wah kinda a prayer dat would be, for ppl to suffer and die. That curse is on dey own for what they did to innoncent ppl who lived among dem. God is a real Spirit not to be taken lightly.

You read wrong, haste duz create waste. Perhaps too angry?