Reply to "Name change: PNCR Congress mulls Burnham-Jagan Timehri International Airport"

you reason like an infant

nowhere did anybody offer that naming airports after past Presidents is improper

waste person wasting my time

smh

Similar to how I had to school d2 and caribj over the years, I see I have my work cut out. But my work with you will be fruitful.  All of a sudden you change your tune, you ever hear Republicans here crying about change JFK to Nixon/JFK?  You lower thinkers don' t know your history that is why you jump up and shout fire. Timehri is a location meaning "paintings and drawings on the rock", CBJ is in honor of a son of the soil and elected democratically. LFS was a dictator. Get your facts straight.

you prancing dunce . . . i suggest you re-read my post on this subject and if it still lil too nuanced for your IQ level, there are any number of smart GNI members posting here you can ask to help you out

now, as far as tekkin blows is concerned, don't tempt me to re-start the flaying redux used to administer to your cockroach baxside every time you mek attempt to crawl out from yuh outhouse home/hole with yuh feces-ridden ignorance

i'll advise you NOT to put me to the test

arite?