When one cannot cope, then you revert to cussing.  Nagamootoo is a lil bai compared to BJ, so he pull out the cuss bird thing.  He is trying to feign affection with his PNC handlers.  He cannot cuss black people or he end up with a bungie, so he cuss he mattie to feel straang.  This is actually prevalent among some Indians in Guyana.

are you [or Jagdeo] offended by Jagdeo being called a "coolie bully"?

BJ is the only Indian leader who did not turn the other cheek to Black terrorism and bullyism!!  I see him a a counter-bully, if there is such!

is that a YES or NO?

You would, I don't.  He give your terrorist buddies a good kick ass.  He is a "coolie counter-bully", one of few who exists in Guyana.  Nagamootoo was probably hiding under his bed pissing his pants when the Buxton terrorists ruled the streets of Guyana.

i ask a simple question and all u doing is tap dancin, giving a lil wine now and den . . . showing lil panty

yuh caught in a trap of your own making, friken and still can't answer

And I give you a straight answer, he is NOT . . .

and you?

the question was put to you 1st & foremost as an endorser of this antiman thread

Antiman thread certainly drew attention from you!!  I am a straight shooter, like it or not.