Reply to "Nagamootoo hurls racial slur at Jagdeo in House"

Perhaps u r not aware of the situation in Guyana among Corentyne East Indians. They somehow have been convinced, that Jagdeo is a decent man. He is wrongfully accused of stealing. And accusations made against him were all fabrication.

Joseph Harmon himself implied that there were corruption. If he has any evidence on Jagdeo, then try him quickly and jail him. If the PNC does that, in any case, they face mass revolt on the Corentyne.

I think, Jagdeo pull out all the teeth from dem PNC bullies-dey only showing gums. Fake smiles as being in control. I think they have a government like a lame duck ushered to have a shite. 

East Indians have found a leader in Jagdeo-that is the East Indians on the Corentyne.

The country is screwed. Granger is made helpless. Guyana is in the same phase as when it received independence. Divided.

For the country's 50th Independence anniversary, Granger better do something fantastic. But I know he will revered Forbes and that will kill the Spirit. As 50 years, it was same-a division between Forbes and Cheddie.  He is caught between the rock and hard place 

yeah bai . . . you and yuh antiman crew get alyuh new idol BJ to match up with Forbes, and go one better

now the heavenly bodies will align to rain bible retribution pan dem blackman per your demon god, with bharat in de saddle . . . uh huh

this is what passes for "spiritual" in the sick precincts u inhabit

all Hail