Reply to "Multimillion-dollar milk plant for Onverwagt"

@Totaram posted:

Shallyv, The body needs three days to recover from sex?  Just asking, not saying a thing.

That is what I found when using the weights, as my late brother-in-law, would say, "yuh.tryin fuh.bun de kyandle at boat ends, nuh?"

Well, consider the two teachings of Jesus, the wisest man who ever lived, on the harlots and the necessity of eating.beef after sex, and the 3 days.to rebuild your.temple, your body, tangible LATENT energy, the dwelling place of you, a spirit or.intangible living energy!

Uh, the exercise I gave you for combatting Covid19 is the same that RECHARGES your body after sex, provided you eat.beef! Eating beef.without.having had sex.or heavy manual.labour or lifting weights is asking for.health problems from unused cholesterol! Check your pulse after eating beef.without.having had sex! It will be higher than usual! Eat beef after having had sex, then.check your pulse! It will be normal! Beef.is the ONLY flesh that provides the kind of cholesterol lost in sex or heavy manual labour or exercising.with.weights! Not pork, chicken or any other flesh! You can eat these if you do free hand exercise! You won't have any cholesterol problem, I assure you! What is lifting weights but doing a.few repetitions with more.than your own body is naturally capable of, and which requires beef to add to your own body's weight so as.to become more capable of lifting more weight than you are naturally able to, instead of hundreds of free hand movements which give you endurance which Hindu wrestlers and the Indian.army prefer! Don't.believe me! Observe yourself by experimenting!