Reply to "Mr Persaud...aka Ramacyant"

@Ramakant-P posted:

You can be really stupid sometimes, you know? If you continue to follow those Jackasses who hate their fellow Indians, then you will become just like them.

Rama, I suggest the way to solve the crime problem is to first, create laws, if they don't already exist, which forbid loitering and liming, arrest those guilty, have them incarcerated and psychologically tested for their innate abilities, match those with their interests and that with available jobs, and retrained, if necessary, while keeping them off the streets where they are idle and 'the devil' finding work for their idle hands and minds, always keeping in mind their abilities and interests! In fact, the whole country ought to be tested this way for the greatest resource in any country is its people and their innate God-given abilities and the interests in which they can be best utilised! Without people needing them, resources are dormant and useless! God didn't send us here, to do God's will, without any abilities! Perhaps, you would ask, how about the mentally or physically handicapped? To that, I would answer, perhaps to teach us sympathy and empathy, for we could be like them in a second through an accident! We didn't enter this physical world just to make money!

Now, go tell Jagde Grate!

Through loving and serving one another, we love and serve God!