Reply to "Monies recovered by the PNC/AFC government allegedly hidden by the previous government"

I believe the PNC are on track to retrieve $2000 US from Nandlall for law books. Does this count as monies recovered?

They will get ZERO from Nandlall and will send about a Million to attempt to retrieve $ 2,000. AFC/PNC Vodoo economics is BACK !

Yugi,

The books cost approx 5 times that amount at time of purchase,current cost have reduced,taxpayers money paid for the books,in N.A the offender will face the music,a mayor in my state of residence had to for having a contractor upgrade his kitchen,also others for minor stuff.

Third world countries politicians do no wrong,and they are propped up by their supporters,when will it end ??

Bhai

Like you like taking licks.

The Attorney General had an agreement as confirmed by President Ramoutar. End of story.

The PNC are bunch of jackasses, this case will be thrown out of court. Please read, comprehend and try to understand how law works.  "Dem boys seh" is not law.

My daughter is studying law, I usually read every now and then.

Let me ask you a simple question:

The AFC/PNC claims that the PPP stole $ 300 Billion per year. Now, since the AFC/PNC took office and we are to assume that the $ 300 Billion per year is not being stolen, where is that money for the past two years ?

Think before you answer.

Dis ah wan hard hard kwestian fuh Djangy bhai. I still want to know when is Harmon going to put a cell phone on the $5 mil he stole. He is hiding the money, tied to his goady.