Reply to "MMU to target Online news sites-- word for GNI."

That fool isn't black. No doubt he very black skin. Very very black skin coolie. Plus he very fat. Way fatter than you are so he shouldn't throw insults. But you still fair. And you ah wan doctor, he isn't. And to top it off, he suffers from PTSD, severe PTSD.

HAHAHAHA ....fuss Nehru run away and now you run MAD. LOL. First I was Ronan, then Carib, then Stormborn, then D2, then Redux, and now I'm some fat, dark skinned Indian dude....LMFAO .

Rest assured punk, I am no Indian. And I'm a PROUD black man that will stand up to racist dogs like you and your clan here. Not just in posts, but to expose your rotten, tribal, racist practices so that the outside world sees the psyche of the racist indo Guyanese who are out to subjugate black people in Guyana. Not gonna happen punk.

Racism and hatred is a disease banna. This "allegation" of yours is your first manifestation of the rottenness eating away at yuh pea brain. Keep coming, ah gon mek yuh run off totally.

Got any more lengthy essays on "black people are the scourge of the earth" to share with us? Post them nah?