Reply to "meh padna seh..."

Princie, if you have close family in Guyana and one is seriously ill or dies, would you go? I have 2 aunts and would like to see them before they pass. Maybe I'll get a bodyguard. 

No body guard, keep low and blend with the crowd.I am planning to go next year.

Yeah right. Blend bai. Stay low. U think dem people stupid? They would pick up on u in a heart beat.Redux and Carib would spot u a mile off. Here's what u do. Be cognizant of where u are. And act like u just doan give a shit. Truss me. I know. This is not to say that u would walk tru Albouystown or tiger bay at high noon. Thats kinda pushing it.

Nah bhai them two bhais looks like good fellas,can't bundled them with the rest.

Was there 2 yrs ago and a little bit edgy. I got some courage now,that edginess  will wear off.

Bhai, i used to walk thru Tiger Bay in the olden days, no fear just be cautious who is following.One of my stop to get parts was C.R.Jacobs, some of my villagers was working there.Albouystown different story,when working with the company,Taps was a customer, the boss son and myself will go there.

I does throw redux and carib in jus fuh kicks bai. Dont take me seriously