You two bannaz gatt nothing to do this Sunday but fite over politics?  Me deh Apna Bazaar getting stuff fuh mi Biryani recipe.

Ayuh need to chill. Listen, Irfaan guh be President and so will Trump.  None Ayuh two can change that.

Keep hope alive bhai ,he was hidden from the Region belong to recently.

Meten-meer- zorg is not the only village that makes up WCD. Dr Irfaan is from Leonora and will be speaking when the time is due. whats your problem with how PPPC function?

Since last nite, you have been harping about Irfaan hidden - then tell us what is your concern.

I am speaking of the entire Region , MMZ  Tarla Dam, PPP/C meetings have always been a plus for the PPP/C . I have no problem how the PPP run their show in this campaign , just my view , he was missing .

As stated, he was at another community meeting.  Do you have any concern about him missing Django?

Oh Django FYI .... PPPC meetings are announced as " community meeting"  not by region Sir. 

What ever it's , beyond  comprehension.

It not my problem if you are confused about your own question -- knowledge has no age limit... help yourself.

You specifically asked about the entire Region ( your question is  I am speaking of the entire Region)

You of all person should know MMZ is a village and not a Region.

Have no time for your frivolous arguments , read my posts regarding the MMZ meeting place.

Do you think C.B.Jagan would have been missing from campaigns meetings in Berbice ,his birth region , especially the ones at historical meeting places ?