Reply to "March 2020 is earliest possible time for elections – GECOM Commissioners"

Yes Skelly, why are you so racist, bhaiya? Now you cussing Cain because Blackman giving you goodie for election.  

You start with yourF'kin lil bai nonsense soon marnin? Blackman did not give ME goodie fun elekshan. You sure you nah want fuh seh goadie? Hey you triple chin baby E(elephant), continue sucking the black man goadie and you gon get weh you want fuh go. If you tek out devil fram you mind and put god in it, you might stop sucking black man goadie.

Look how you cussing and getting on. I only mention black and all hell broke loose. 

You pretend as if black man ah me mumma man.

If it were, you might have been a better person, you never know. Look how the few blacks here carry on, not with the vulgar racist diatribe we see oozing out of you. Even I do worse than they due to the shit you and a few here post.

I am sure you notice other Indos here posting who do not carry on the way you and a few others do, they are decent people. Perhaps you need some sexual release to get you over that hump.