Reply to "Magistrate jails police Inspector, Chief Justice orders his immediate release"

I probably exaggerate for shock value. I had a lot of black friends and would be ashamed if they read some of the shyte i write.  But some of the bullying still stand out in my mind. Druggie always tried fight back from black bullying when he ain't outnumbered. That is not to say that indos and putagees like cain and mars didn't try to bully druggie. I don't know when you left Guyana, but while I was there in the GT area, the lower class blacks took it for granted that indos were soft targets to bully. I was surprised when I came to the US and met afros from other nations and they were nothing like some of the bullies in Guyana.  On a recent trip to Guyana I realized that a resurgence of bullying and crass behavior among gt blacks had returned with a vengeance. Had a few encounters in govt offices, clubs, restaurant, at the gym, in the park etc, which was not so pronounced during PPP rule. Even family members complained about the uptick in black bullyism under Granger,s rule in the gt area.  Its funny how little subtle behavior can cause resentment. 

Hmmmm....for a man who says he's confined to wheelchair yuh going club and gym. I know your bullshit was gonna ketch up with u one day. Carry on.

Bai, Druggie just messing with dem fools. He is in no wheelchair. He was good enough to whoop Nuff's ass in the foot race and just as good enough to swim the Demerara river even if it was filled with shit water. Dem fools can only talk.