Reply to "Kaiteur News' important reporting on Haitians transiting Guyana veers into LIES and 'suggestive' PROPAGANDA!!"

ahmmm, i actually applaud the raw factual reporting by KN on the subject . . . try to keep up

so, stop the reflexive hyperventilating and try make some effort to READ and understand what i am highlighting in creating this thread

i point to lies and “suggestions” standing upon lies in the KN reporting on a “important” issue, and y’all ignore all that to rant about “Indian” ‘mistrust’ of PNC

which no one sane claims is unjustified

standards at the level of an outhouse . . .the ‘journalism’ is tendentiously sophomoric, gross and dangerously UNPROFESSIONAL

but, by all accounts so far here, the ethnic plantation dwellers prefer their ‘news’ triple filtered through kwame’s used bucktas . . . wet skid marks and all

such a chore trying to EDUCATE the parade of DUNCES prancing around the GNI yard about simple things

it’s the STUPIDITY abroad on forums like this that allows politicians in Guyana to get away with murder

smfh

not only shake your mother. f. u. c. k. ing head. You should ram it into a rock.

ummm, ahmmm . . . ok

wah appen he shack yuh. Yuh pissing the man off.