Reply to "Joe Biden Picks Vice President Running Mate."

Base, I have to agree.

Most Indians prefer Trump. Chupid Guyanese Indos are following the tribe who tried to steal Guyana's election from the people and install an Afro dictatorship. Thanks to Trump, it never became a reality. Jeffries and the black led democrat anti Indo mob tried but failed.

Kamala might be a very bad choice given that Americans rejected a white woman and having a black woman on the ticket makes it much harder for the democrats. This might very well be Sloppy Joe's biggest mistake yet.

BLM's violence turned off a lot of white voters who prefer law and order as opposed to a Somalian type of mob mentality.

Covid put a dent in Trump's campaign, let's see how he deals with these democrat socialist mobs.

I will be like DJ on this one, I have no skin in the game.  Yet, my preference is quite obvious.

Reminder for Indo Guyanese: A vote for Democrats = A vote for PNC.

Welcome Back!

You failed to mention that the woman last time was at the top of the ticket and subjected to over two decades of attacks. Different story running against a white moderate male. That is why he is flailing and can't get any traction.

The switch in suburban white women vote to Democrats is largely due to the BLM MOVEMENT. A key reason Biden is up 10 points. Just so you know a lot of the rights conferred by one of the most significant Acts of the 20th century (The Civil Rights Act) originated from these actions of as you put it "mob mentality".

Oh yeah, Trump put a dent in Trump's campaign.

"A vote for Democrats = A vote for PNC", keep running with the false narrative does not make it any more accurate. I am sure you are going to come back that the Democrats overthrew the PPP three times. Still waiting for the evidence.

L