Reply to "JAgdeo coming to his senses that the PPP will not win come 2020"

Kari posted:

Nonsense!!!.  You all are with your backs against the wall now.  So go and scream Hail to the PNC like you were doing all along. 

Awww shut da hell up lady! You are being schooled yet again. Most if not all here who backed the Coalition speak out when errors are made by them, it is called morals, something the PPP have yet to learn. Speaking out against a wrong is something you nor the others here who back the PPP ever do, so again shut da hell up lady.

I thought this thread was merely regurgitation of old trash. then I stumbled on this piece by Cain.

Most if not all here who backed the Coalition speak out when errors are made by them, it is called morals, something the PPP have yet to learn. Speaking out against a wrong is something you nor the others here who back the PPP ever do,

HAHAHA Listen to these SHAMELESS PARASITES. Even now after the China fiasco, the Drug Facility, the crime situation, the salary increase, should I go on like the energizer Bunny, Al Yuh still gat the PNC in Al Yuh Bossoms. SHIT HEAD Cain is too STUPID to know the shit he writes!!!!