Reply to "Jagdeo misinforms media to further racist agenda — Charles Ceres"

I have had the same woman now for over 35 years so maybe you referring to yourself when talking about someone walking away with your beloved. It appears you can’t match our 35 years milestone so you respond with anger and disappointment. Damn fool.

Exposed as the racist scum that you are wid yuh "black people are scourge of the earth" proclamation, and now as posting sexual fantasy shit in yuh head, yuh busy trying to "rehab" whatever lil credibility yuh have by barking about "35 years" and "same woman".

You NEED to engage in fantasy (again) to convince yourself you have a better life. This is what I've reduced your punk ass to! Poor you!

There is always fear and tension among blacks and Indians in Guyana even though they may mingle socially. But your brand of racist vitriol against black people is peculiar. It is the sort that a weak minded Indian who was bested by a black man spews at the entire race of blacks as vengeance. Highly likely your weak minded ass (you can't even respond directly to a black person here) lost yuh binnie to a black man way back when. Hopefully you didn't see it in person. Anyhow, seek help fuh yuh condition!