Reply to "Jagdeo betrayed Berbicians with his $US40.00 per car PONTOON bridge. Now this shameless fella “advises” Gov’t to BAIL OUT Babby and the other tiefman cronies who gambled on ‘PPP corruption forever’ and lost . . . NO! Drown you bandits"

Hey hey hey...let de bridge sink na...only dem coolie go suffa...hey hey hey.

nope . . . build a proper one that won’t strangle the “coolie” people and fatten the pockets of jagdeo’s tiefman friends

but what’s new . . . you are, after all, a long time booster/cheerleader for the Babby crony relationship

uh huh

Why reinvent the wheel? Why no repair and maintain it?

i have no problem with that in the short term

tell me, what ‘terms’ you propose we IMPOSE pan jagdeo/Babby dem when de Gov’t tek over de bridge to prevent it from falling into the river?

hmmm . . .

Don't need to impose terms. If PNC can spend the money on sport up and wine down, they can surely spend some of that money to do repairs on the bridge. You would love to see dem coolies waiting at Rosignol stelling for some type of transportation, just like Burnham and Hoyte days. Blackman would stretch dem had fuh dem coolie bribes.