Reply to "It is Jagdeo not Chand who should bow out gracefully."

Keffer posted:

While GAWU leadership openly supports PPP during election campaigns, it did not and could not compel all its 16,000 members to cast their ballots for PPP. A few thousand members voted APNU+AFC in 2015, I'm sure. Actual votes are what matter.

So if GAWU is not neutral when it comes to politics in Guyana then how well did it represent the interests of its members who felt oppressed during the PPP era? Clearly NOT!

GAWU is a PPP tool and furthers PPP interests!

So what; what is so wrong with that ?? Would you like to have history lesson on what your idol; master election rigger Burnham did with the TUC ?

Caribny might be willing to listen to your arguments contradicting your opinion.

Who appointed you my interpreter and spokesperson ?

You are very weak at History and you are no match to Caribny. He may not be my idol but I do follow his posts and read them as time permits. Stop posting fraaff.

You know nothing about me, Dumbo; so shut your yap and stop trying to speak for or represent the views of others; in other words ....get this into your thick skull .....haul yuh ass !