Reply to "It is Jagdeo not Chand who should bow out gracefully."

For starters how about Diamond Estate closed 2010

After 23 years one Estate. Under two years Pnc closed 4 Estates.and counting.

Well, if the PPP can close two, and this is their backbone support base, it says a lot and one can see a more aggressive PNC!

What has the PPP done over their term to improve the lot for the industry?  What have they done in terms of field productivity, yield, and increasing overall production!  Guyana is an insignificant player globally and remains that way.

I can tell you nothing.  Maybe they saw the writing on the wall?  Frankly, I believe the PPP takes some blame!

How can you say the PPP "done over their term to improve the lot for the industry" They build that state of art skeldon factory using state of art Chinese technology you call nothing? The ungrateful people just could not tighten their belts and bear them chafe, if only the could let them pump another 200milU$ into it by now it would be the best thing since slice bread. If the ungrates could only bear up and listen to the PPP promise that they would be like Ceo Raj Singh - living like a king in NJ and fly down to GT every two weeks to spend Guysuco loot, but they had to turn on the hand that feed them. 

You calling  all that kick back they collect, sale of GTT stocks, lotto funds that nacil use to build that beautiful Marriot dosent count for something? Is bellyfull canecutter like yall that parents send yuh merica fuh get edicated cause PPP to lose. But there is hope, all is not loss, the PNC appreciate the way the PPP starve its supporters to build the Marriot for their boys to party so they gona give Jagdeo free pass at the third term election..

Last edited by sachin_05