Reply to "Islam is the Solution"

sex outside  with other wives.In ISLAM, if you drink, kill,thief, rape all in the name of Allah. in other words God tell them to do everything.All religions are Fake, except when they teach good.

Then, they muss be following Jacob. I always sey, dem copy the Jews.

The Torah, The Holy Bible and The Holy Quran are all revealed books.

The Holy Quran is the final revelation, kindly read it!

Bai, I hear the similarities. I am a student of the Jewish Faith. Christianity is a Jewish belief, it is fulfillment of the words of the Prophets.

As to the finality of the Quran, there is none. Everytime I hear a muslim seys something religiously significant, I have already heard/read it in the other two ancient books.

I have an old muslim guy that works here with me, he is devout. And he questions me every friday after returning from the prayers at the mosque. As a matter of fact, he returns to work but we spend the time talking about God. Now, that man is a BELIEVER in God. He happens to have a muslim name and feel obliged to associate with people of that name. That is all. God to him is my God. And His God is my God.

Yuh mussulmen on here gat ahyuh brains locked up in the Arabs baxsides. Yuh all lack the ability to think.