Reply to "Irfaan Irfaan Irfaan.........Fakster! Yall Indos should be highly embarassed!"

Ksaz, hot defending Vish's post, he has a right to his opinion.. I've seen it time and time again Indians being taken advantage of by blacks and they couldn't or wouldn't do a damn thing about it. From the bread line to the cinema line to the kero line, I've ween it all. Indians needs to stand up, not just from blacks but from anybody. I was born at lot 3 evans street charlestown, and from day one I had to fight. Never back down.

One has nothing to do with the other though Sheik. There is no need for Indians to resort to that same behavior especially if we find it disgusting. Indians took a different approach and continue to improve themselves and their families.

You're not resorting to anything Ksaz. You're standing your ground. I did. I was 10 years old or a little less.

Going to St. Mary's R.C school on Brickdam was a nightmare for me. Walking down Hadfield street I had my tamarind balls taken away by dem bais. Meh suga cake. My golden apple syrup and my lump (u don't know what that is) Then when i went home and complain, i geh licks. After a while i said to myself that i aint taking this shit and i began to fight back. And as I got older i became worse. After a while nobody bothered me. I stood up.  Indians don't usually like confrontations. This one does.

There is a huge difference between fighting for your rights and the uncivilized behavior of burning the whole place down. I am making that distinction and Vish is an idiot for seeking to blame others for the uncivilized and violent actions of some blacks in Guyana.