Reply to "Irfaan coming to TO?"

It seems you need a kick in the patax to stop this infatuation you have of mens balls.

You still around, APNU/AFC now LOST two in a row, LGE and NCV. Is cut rass at the general election, three in a row.

I will have to beg the PPP to stop putting licks.

Moses and boys were taking Advances on the oil money, sorry they have to pay back.

Some of dem AFC bais are going to jail ! PPP ain’t mekking joke and will not have a jackass and fake leading SOCU ! No more trumped up charges. Just real cases to jail dem AFC PNC criminals. I heard allegations that some of dem AFC PNC bais are moving their loot out of Guyana. 

Dem AFC bais thief 18 Million USD bonus ! That is why they are clinging to power,they cannot account for the oil bonus. Another $ 500 million stolen for the rotten and bruk down stadium for fete ! There is a very long list that they will end up in jail for.

None of their Dem Bais seh PNC bull shyte that the AFC PNC GNI bais were peeddling about the PPP can be proved. Three years later and these clowns cannot even prove shyte and even hired a fake to investigate and instigated trumped up charges.