Reply to "Intrigue regarding termination of Chronicle columnists: David Hinds seems to blame AFC"

OK Knucklehead...

Easy with the “race hate” and “loathing of Blackman” bit. Stop treating criticism as if they emanate from an Indian racist...and stop playing the victim and acting as if Indians are out to get you and Hinds. That sounds like paranoia.

Lets break this down together.

I stand corrected if you claim that Hinds wrote about the sugar workers...but you are being devious when you use the words “quite a lot”. Evidence does not support your contention. Search the internet. In fact Lincoln Lewis has written more in support of the sugar workers...he is a union guy...he understands bread and butter issues.
I don't "claim" banna . . . your weasel words are amusing; and you seem to want a diversionary debate on "quite a lot" . . . OK, let's call it "enough" . . . now run along and argue with Vishnu Bisram 

Hinds is an Afro-centric activist whose primary concern like that of Ogunseye, who recently penned a letter explaining to the press , was to ensure their defeat of the PPP and make sure Africans “pon top”. I don’t have a problem with this but you should know that Ogunseye give shelter to the Buxton prison escapees and urged violence against the government. Hinds has WRITTEN A LOT about power sharing (including a book) when the coalition was in the opposition. Now that his people pon top that stuff is thrown out the window. He consistently argued that there was discrimination against Africans under the PPP, but never provided evidence to that effect (except the stupid statement made by Luncheon).
Your red herring argumentation is risible and doesn't even approach clever . . . What the hell has Tacuma Ogunseye got to do with this conversation!?
. . . and, I get it, alyuh in the "loathing" carna doan believe jagdeo dem discriminate against Afro-Guyanese, done 

That Hinds and the WPA literally took up arms was a claim by Roopnarine. Many WPA members, and Rodney’s wife never agreed to this.
Your ignorance doesn't matter. Rodney's wife is all about protecting his legacy, which is in no way jeopardized by these revelations; and why would Rupert Roopnarine and FK lie? Further, I personally know this to be true; neither here nor there if y'all believe me or not.

Hinds stint in jail does not automatically confer credibility on him. Cheddi Jagan spent time in jail, yet there were many Afros who opposed his tenure in government.
David Hinds was jailed by the PNC Gov't; Cheddi Jagan was jailed by the British Colonial Gov't  . . . what's your stupid point again?

The argument I made is simple - MY ORIGINAL POINT was that in a divided society like Guyana where race trumps almost everything people do in this dreaded country is that kith and kin will determine how Hinds (and Lwin) will vote in the near future. This goes for Afros and Indos. So these are no sacred cows here. You fail to understand the basic nature of Guyanese society.
THAT was not your "original" point . . . but the above is a fair statement.

Let me explain something to you about the last paragraph in reference to history and Thomas, Hinds, Roopnarine and Kissoon. These individuals are not considered credible leaders by almost half of the population. They are not the ones who would or should be determining who leads the PPP...and the gaul of it all...for you to suggest that Guyanese should pattern their behavior after these 4 individuals is to perpetuate the stereotypical belief that the PPP supporters don’t know better...this would be like Ronan dictating to Black people in America who will be the best candidate to support.
Huh!? Exactly what does this rant have to do with my last paragraph . . . what's this "for you to suggest" business?
Are you mad, confused, empty, or intellectually challenged?
pick wan

btw, the "loathing of blackman" comes from your history on this forum . . . remember dis wan:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/lo...e-a-triad-ting-going

[Vish]: "i have to say that it is these hooligans who give all black people a bad name. They look like criminals and they perpetuated a criminal activity.If they preyed on Indians, it also gives Indians another reason to continue the stereotype they hold of black people."

yep, i prefer to be a "knucklehead"