Reply to "Vagrant charged for stealing mangoes from nursery school"

A VAGRANT on Wednesday appeared before Senior Magistrate Fabayo Azore for stealing mangoes from the Starters Nursery School compound.

Ricky Mohammed, 34, admitted that on October 7, 2018, at Starters Nursery School, he stole a quantity of mangoes valued $5,000.

Mohammed told the magistrate that on the day in question, it was his birthday and he was hungry.

“You shouldn’t have stolen the mangoes, but instead you should have asked the person” the magistrate replied. The magistrate reprimanded and discharged the matter against Mohammed.

https://guyanachronicle.com/20...-from-nursery-school

Small world. I stole green mangoes from that same tree. Starters Nursery School is right behind St. Margaret's Primary at 236 Camp Street. It was the former owners residence before Burnham Nationalized private schools and she moved back to England. That tree is on the left side of the yard right between the two buildings.

I think i beat u bai. In the mid to late 80's i used to run at the national park three days a week. Had salt and pepper in a small plastic bag in my track pants pocket. Why? Because afterwards,  i use to attack dem tamarind trees in the park. Nobody hauled me before the courts.

You and GTangler should talk about choke-n-rob story. That's in all you blood. What else GT people do other than thief? Eh?

I ent know wheh fuh start dis reply. Fuss leh me seh shet yuh rass. Now, I suppose all GT people are scamps and thieves? Typical backwards mentality. Never assume anything about anyone. I grew up on ECD but went to school in GT. St. Margaret's Primary first then Queens College. By your reckoning I am half scamp?