Reply to "Indo-Guyanese are still in "Denial""

An important note is not the criminals but who are the victims,?? 99.99% of the times they are INDO Guyanese, one must asked why they are targeted.

The funny thing, Granger told the Forces not to shoot and kill, Not to Kill WHO?

These three Dutty Indo bandits deserve their death, they did not live to be PARDON by the President.

Good points country man,  can you cite some reasons ? what do you think money or Indo-Guyanese are easy targets because of timidity to retaliate.

My home [small house  about 300 sq ft ] was invaded in the late 80's, having been awakened and some noise was made, the perpetrator ran away. I looked around my yard no was no one there . Those days many guns wasn't around, so there was less chances of being shot.

In the mid 90's a second attempt was made, it was a larger home built like a prison, grill work at entry points, they never got in, that observation was made when blood stains was  found splattered on outer walls of the lower level.My dogs were the watchmen, surprisingly none of the dogs was injured. I had a discussion with my friends to make some inquiry, we know some of the bad boys. I was informed they tried to invade, but couldn't  gain entry,so they splattered blood to signal they were there. That was after they stole some chickens from a farm in the other street.I used to threaten some of the bad boys with out any fear. Can't do that now too many guns.