Reply to "I see Kari peeping in"

But you guh fuh poke, halal or not!!

When I was a kid, I once asked my dad why we have to halal animals but not fishes. My dad gave me an easy answer. He said that God already cut the fish so it doesn't need to be halal again. I see poke the same way. God already slit the poke so it is already halal. 

I see yuh tek after yuh daddy!😄

Not a bad option.

Although I don't think my father had any fancies for white women like I do. Just maybe he never ran into one like I did who loves sex as much as one loves life itself. I put it pun sheh good and proppa all over de place. 

Out of no where, dis adda white ohman said tuh me. "we get along so well that we will either end up as lifelong friends or we will have an affair". We did neither. Although thinking back now, those big bubbies were pretty promising. We had  sports day at work and she said that she will need to wear a sport bra to hold them in. 

White ohman very freeminded. They say what they want and want what they say.

This is disgusting and an insult to your wife and daughter.

Gyal, behave yuhself nuh. Have some fun with life. Too many people too uptight. Lil comedy can't hurt anyone.