Reply to "I love Chris Cuomo"

antabanta posted:

Cyar yuh rass. Who is responsible for the current Guyana shituation!

You can't be that stupid.

Ayuh does find a way to blame the White man when you ketch an itch!

Ayuh need to stop acting like unruly children and take some responsibility for yourself and actions.

You must be joking. There is no need to find a way to blame the white man. Are you seriously suddenly not aware of the involvement of European and US powers in lesser developed countries? What planet are you on, friend?

Listen Banna, stop throwing spaghetti to make an irrelevant argument.  I was referring to the current stalemate in Guyana.  This is all locally driven.

the problem with people like you and your approach, you look for scapegoats rather than solutions from within.  It is many with your viewpoint which created the mess there is, notwithstanding external involvement!

The impetus given to our ethnic divisions that persist today still conditions our approach to politics. As such the brits seeded our discontents and our stagnation. We continue to cling to the idea that opportunity for us as a divided society will come if we follow a majoritarian Westminster system that creates ethnic autocrats. We must first recognize our disease and then look for the cure.