Reply to "I love Chris Cuomo"

antabanta posted:

The issue of immigration in this country is a big issue. It will continue to be a big issue after Trump is gone. The truth is that the people of the U.S. are feeling overwhelmed with the constant flow of new immigrants in the country especially on the porous borders with Mexico. If Guyanese are worried about a few thousands Haitians tilting the balance of power in favor of one group what do you think is going through the minds of White America when they are told that they will become a minority in two decades?  These are things we have to think about and try to understand how they feel about the situation.

The solution is simple: western world powers stop raping third world and undeveloped countries. Most of the present day conflict, both external and internal, are directly or indirectly caused by developed nations that result in poverty, crime, and poor economies.

When ppl lack vision why you blaming somebody else bcz they fail to lift demseves out of shit. Be grateful yuh are among white ppl. I supoose yuh rather the Chinese f the world. Yuh tink dey goan treat yuh better than white ppl.

THINK.