Reply to "How many on GNI ,watches live discussions shows from Guyana"

Hey hey hey...we Guyanese living inside Guyana doan like ayoo diaspora kind.

Ayoo dont try get we aile money...hey hey hey. All de aile money is we own...me only like ayoo diaspora cause ayoo does pay me plane ticket foh go little Berbice Guyana richmond hill...hey hey hey. 

Duh is the view of that fella who rambles daily in the waterfalls paper . Years ago in my twenties , that fella was in our village back home, them bhais say you know FK was here talking to them boys ,in my my mind i felt wow the village gone up. Earlier in the year i listened to an interview with him , the man talking bout zero sum to look impressive , well he didn't impress Django. There's is something notable about we village WCD , it produce a few real Dr. , MD's and Phd's, 3 brothers from one family gat Ph'd ,they all work hard to achieve such just like Labba friend TK. If we check the stats we village might surpass all them villages in Guyana , where folks are Dr.Dr.

Hey hey hey...doh is not juss Freddie Kissoon view. Is all abie who live in Guyana seh so...hey hey hey. We lissen to dem wite man and not ayoo from diaspora...we doan need ayoo remittance no more...able gat aile...we hero Jagdoe and Granger not change constitution for dual citizen...hey hey hey.