Reply to "How Guyana can end it's racial Problem in 2020 and beyond."

antabanta posted:

Who are you addressing?

The question stands.... how can Guyana end its racial problem?

You floggin' a dead horse. Move on!!!

Yuh gat all that big mouth and don't have an answer,

all this time you a wan rabble rouser.

I lived in Guyana for 21 years. When my mother was still alive, I visited frequently. Lemme tell alyu uptown peeple: Wah rain cyan full; dew nah guh full. There will be an end to racial problems when I become president for life and make some important and unpopular decisions.

You post a ton of articles here(cut and paste), morally and financially support a dictatorial installed regime, spread their lies and propaganda, you are being called a slop can carrier and take a severe whipping on a daily basis AND YET you in all the yeas of living in Guyana and here, you cannot, along with all of the Guyanese population, offer a iota of a suggestion on how to JUST IMPROVE the racial situation. WHATEVER HAPPEN TO YOUR PEOPLE "SOCIAL COHESION PROGRAM"? You think this might help? No word on any progress or the "free loader" collecting a paycheck at the taxpayers' expense? 

The first the people have to acknowledge "Respect each other existence" in the human world no one is greater than each other.

I agree that everyone must respect each others existence but this RACIST PNC administration thinks that Indos must not exist Guyana and as such portrays them as Thieves and Drug Dealers.

Carib racist posts are a reflection of that level of racism.

The lives of Indos have disintegrated since this racist PNC administration took office from humiliating them, to destroying their livelihood to blatant discrimination from people like Harmon.

The rush to close down sugar estates to destroy Indos economically is a classic example of PNC racism.