Reply to "How exactly is Volda Lawrence stoking “ethnic fear” by hatching an APNU plan (albeit crudely presented) to run Indo-Guyanese in Region 4 LDCs lost to the PPP?"

VOlda has disqualified herself from any kind of leadership position with those comments...she is wrong for Guyana

She should go do some form of penance

She has relegated herself to attack dog at best with her atrocious comments. I thought that she had a chance of being elected as the 2020 presidential candidate but under normal circumstances she should have ruined that chance. However, this is Guyana we're talking about. Anil could be the PPP candidate after all he said so Volda could still be in the running.

she is PNC chair . . . she is not running for president

guilty of one thing DOES NOT make her guilty of EVERYTHING!

she is PERFECTLY IN ORDER with [her] comments addressed on THIS thread

Nobody is currently running for President on the PNC side but given Granger's health situation, they might well need a candidate in 2020. Volda would be one of the obvious front runners for the nomination from the PNC.

Sorry, but I cannot condone these reckless comments made by Ms. Lawrence. This doesn't sit well with me, coming from a potential presidential candidate in Guyana.

The only friends I got is PNC so the only people I gon give wuk to is PNC and right now I looking for a doctor who can talk Spanish or Portuguese and ah want one that is PNC,”

please see my response to labba previous

and, since we are HERE . . . are you willing to acknowledge that Volda Lawrence has been FALSELY accused of “racist” comments as indicated in my lead post here?