Reply to "How exactly is Volda Lawrence stoking “ethnic fear” by hatching an APNU plan (albeit crudely presented) to run Indo-Guyanese in Region 4 LDCs lost to the PPP?"

Hey hey hey...Volda seh she does only hire she matter PNC. Doh is code word for blackman and she does hire two token coolies. Hey hey hey...De woman wuss dan dem PPP bais. 

wrong thread!

let me hole yuh haan and guide you lil . . .  https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/pnc-in-fighting . . . arite?

apparently you get struck with all manner of DUMB as far as the TOPIC at hand is concerned

smoke n mirrors conflation is alyuh con man recourse when y’all disinformation get expose and FACTS & LOGIC brace

Hey hey hey. Hear what de future PNC president of GUYANA seh:

DEMERARA WAVES: She made it clear that her priority is to give jobs to her friends who are evidently party supporters. “The only friends I got is PNC so the only people I gon give wuk to is PNC and right now I looking for a doctor who can talk Spanish or Portuguese and ah want one that is PNC,” said Lawrence who is also Minister of Public Health.

Hey hey hey: http://demerarawaves.com/2018/..._RkP_Z7b3x0Iim4ROeaI 

yes idiot, as i pointed out previous, there is a whole (other) thread devoted to the DemeraraWaves reporting . . . where i had PLENTY to say

again, why you trying to derail THIS thread?