Reply to "How did the serial posters miss this about Exxon?"

antabanta posted:

I agree with you 100% that there is a massive problem with the renewed oil contract, regardless of the excuses of the present administration.

Yall rass want some good lash in yuh backside for focusing on Jagdeo, a has been, and giving Granger et al in the present a free pass for the exxon give away. You and the sloppy boys fixated on alleged millions vs billions of US to Exxon.  I guess the pnc bigan too sweet and you can't get enough of it so you sacrifice your objectivity.

You seem more focused on the Rat than I ever could be. It's that focus that prevents you from accepting the obvious truths. People like you don't want lash, y'all want killing out.

Did you ever have the same opinion of yourself when you are economical with the truth? Unless you want to do the killing, you should not make this wild and irresponsible statement.

I tried to analyze your question but not making much progress. Please explain. What I have done and can do again anytime the situation warrants would astonish you. You're not in a position to tell me what I should or should not do.

Not surprising.