Reply to "How did the serial posters miss this about Exxon?"

antabanta posted:

Yall rass want some good lash in yuh backside for focusing on Jagdeo, a has been, and giving Granger et al in the present a free pass for the exxon give away. You and the sloppy boys fixated on alleged millions vs billions of US to Exxon.  I guess the pnc bigan too sweet and you can't get enough of it so you sacrifice your objectivity.

You seem more focused on the Rat than I ever could be. It's that focus that prevents you from accepting the obvious truths. People like you don't want lash, y'all want killing out.

Look how you gone and incriminate yourself. Remember your cyber foot print lives on. Whatever you write can be used as evidence for future crimes. Meanwhile, I await your criticism of the PNC corruption and incompetence, but I am not holding my breath. 

Should I assume that your two lashes would be gentle? I'm a network engineer/architect with well over two decades in IT. I know enough about the perpetuity of the Internet to know my post is as harmless as your threat. My criticism of the PNC is well-established but, please, do hold your breath and leave the oxygen for someone more deserving.