Reply to "History of rice cultivation - Sorry D2, you were dead wrong."

Look like D2/Guana and Ronan woke up from the Jigs simultaneously. Ha Ha.

How come that nutjob balahoo brahamin who started this thread using my alias has not contributed to it? 

Dude, I"m sure you know he has nothing to contribute. Ugli man contributions hay consist of assorted racial epithets (jiggeritis etc.), pissing pon black people, crying to Ray and Amral on an hourly basis, asking wha kinda exercise fuh do, how fuh live long, and odda antiman shit. Ugli man, raised in he racist enclave lacks sophistication and knows nothing of Guyanese history, culture, traditions or its people.

Drop lash pon he ass and he starts to squeal like the pig he is and run to Amral and Ray about how he getting bullied and harassed. Fking wimp and weasel of a "man" can't tek he blows. Sissy. This idiot starts forty million threads to whine, bitch and complain. He has nothing of substance other than he race based sloganeering.

Indeed he has been here for a decade with not one post attempting to clarify or express any unique view about our history, politics or social reality. I wish he had the brain power to create a slogan. It swipes artwork and post it as if that projects his command of the subject matter. This fellow is as creative as a gnat.