Reply to "History of rice cultivation - Sorry D2, you were dead wrong."

Druggie why don't you give up.  Depending on the region of Africa they came from they brought BOTH fufu and rice. Are you suggesting that Indians only eat roti, so any other food product cannot be connected to them? Please tell me why Africans went elsewhere in the Americas and developed rice dishes and not in Guyana?  The fact that ultimately they didn't become big rice farmers is another project.  Rice cultivation was always a subsistence crop for them. You do know the lengths that the planter class went to ensure that the village communities failed.  Just as the same people ensured that Indians were kept away from rudimentary education by making it difficult for non Christian groups to open schools.  The result being that you are a DUNCE.

You of all people should know that Blacks came as slaves, they were captured and didn't have time to pack a doggie bag, sorry. So no rice seeds. In fact the slavers brought the ground provisions to cultivate as this was the diet that Afros had at that point in time. The African rice that slop boy and sakiwinki refers was more of an exclusive crop and not widespread. Ground provision was more popular as it provided a greater nutritional bang for the bucks.  

Still prancing with shittypost.

Bannas, when you go in a rumshop, yuh does notice that rum bottle on one shelf and soda on another shelf? Stick to your shelf and let big men converse on matters beyond your limited schooling.