Reply to "Hillary Clinton + Tim Kaine =vs= Donald Trump + Mike Pence"

Is Hillary credible?

Far more credible than Trump. And she more than Trump has contributed to public service all her life. Actually, even Trump was unable to point out any area where he has contributed to public service. Trump is selling pigs in bags and I would expect only fools will believe him. So you need to jump off that train wreck gyal.

Here is a narcissist who proclaimed that he will be the greatest US president ever. His economy will be the best economy ever. He will make America the greatest ever. And he tells you that you will like it. But he also told us that Milania knocked her speech out of the park and then we find out that she actually stole parts from the current First Lady. Remember when he came out after the speech he said "was she great or what?" Not to forget he bragged of how great the Republican National Convention was and when it paled miserably in comparison to the Democratic national Convention both in style and substance, he proclaimed that he was not responsible for the planning of the convention at all and all he had to do was come out to give a speech.

So if he was to become President and failed miserably, he would just say that he was not responsible for people voting for him. All he had to do is say that he will make America great again. Emptiness personified.