Reply to "Hey hey hey...dem one love social cohesion bais...Mars, Ronan, Green salipenta..."

When black man vote fuh black man, dem ah patriot. When coolie vote fuh coolie, dem ah racist.

nothing wrong wid voting fuh yuh own. But we know you and a couple others posting hay would exterminate every single black man in Guyana if yuh had de chance.

Well, I am sure you and the rest of your people feel the coolies don't belong on this earth.

Nah we don't. Ever since de days of BGEIA, apna jaat and alyuh various efforts to enslave blackman in Guyana and reduce he to 3rd class status, we fight to survive. Alyuh racism well documented. Yuh tink Guyana history start wid Burnham? Alyuh misdeeds dat created he mindset are well documented. And it still evident in just a cursory review of your and yuh padna dem posts hay.

Coolie never enslave Blackman, is their own kind sell them out as slaves.
Most Blackpeople in Guyana breath fresh air from the support of Indians.

Django can attest to the help he provide to Blackpeople and put them on their feet. 

Banna why the r@ss bring Django in the conversation ?  i man didn't see color for the little that did.