Reply to "GuySuCo gains access to new markets in Italy, Canada, USA – Board"

Danyael posted:
Danyael posted

I guess you are a doer by imagining like you imagine what I said and what I do and what I look like when all of it is outside your domain of even your imagination.

No need to talk of what Dr Thomas is or is not because you are still in that make believe world where your stupid bigotry dominates your thinking.

Surprise surprise, I expected you  to rebutt by stating the accomplishments made by Clive during his tenure as Chairman and Advisor over the past  1/2 years but I suppose empty vessels makes the most noise.  A big fat zero, wine down and bacchanal is the forte of these pseudo intellecutals that you support.

I am not wasting my time with the real empty head. I have heard nothing worthy of a criticism that pertains to this matter. To date you have just huffed and puffed nonsense. That would be the thing "do" if one is to be remotely close to "doing" on the site

Sure, what a cop out, you can't find a single accomplishment of this idiot Clive so you digress. 

As I said, I will not play your game. You do not want to address what the man said but insist on denigrating him. He is a professor, has a PhD, wrote a lot and that is enough for most except sniveling whiners like you