Reply to "Guyana slams Russia over ‘false’ statement on construction of military base"

You and Cribby talk shyte all day and contradict each other. PPP working with a pro Russian Co that put Trump in power, but Trump will invade Guyana over the PPP.  Banna relax. 

Who signed on with Exxon?  Were there any Russian interest involved?  If you get to the DNA level, everyone have interest in everything.  Didn’t Obama sell US Uranium reserves to a Canadian company controlled by a Russian Co!  Ayuh pon sheers stupidness.

When Jagan got ill, where did he seek treatment?  When Granger got sick, where did he seek treatment?  I could hear Ayuh if was the other way!

And who ever said Venezuela will overtly invade Guyana?  Did you not see who cast the first stone.  It was not Venezuela, was Russia!  Study the chess moves!  They are on record saying the US destabilizing Venezuela!

Guyana is a very unstable nation and getting worse.  With the amount of oil and the ongoing instability, the vultures are circling.

After the NCV, the coalition should have called in the opposition and start working on a plan.  Instead they off on trickery and thwarting the system.  They will lose corn and husk!!

What stupid line of argument are you using, that my post contradicts what someone else is saying? I don't post here on behalf of any political party and I'm not a member of a team so if my posts happen to contradict someone else, that's not on me. It's a fact that the PPP hired a U.S. consulting firm with ties to the Trump campaign and Russian interference into the 2016 US elections. Also, I never said that "Trump will invade Guyana over the PPP". I said that Trump will kick Maduro and Venezuela's ass if they ever think about invading Guyana. Russia cast the first stone? Try to keep up dude. The Venezuela/Guyana conflict is decades old, long before Russia was involved and Venezuela has been making many aggressive moves over the years including recent ones. Look go and drink your coffee, eat two bakes and rewind and come again with something meaningful if you really want to have a discussion.

I agree, Maduro would be stupid to invade.  What's worrisome, the Russians are out-front amping this up.  And Putin is no Gorbachev!

Me had me wine and bake and solfish last night!