Reply to "Guyana seeks manufacturing investments"

I man ain't got no time to go search for all those posts where people use  terms like coolie, Dalits, Plumpy, anti-man Jagdeo, and Kwamie McCoy to inflict emotional wounds on their adversaries. You asking me to prove what I said reflect some hypocrisy on your be part.  Be a good Guyanese and help us build a better tomorrow.  To hell with all the A-man business and the intellectualism of the Iguiana who goes the forum like a woman in high heels.

But yuh gat nuff time to talk unsubstantiated SHIT! And now yuh want be "good Guyanese" and "build better tomorrow" when yuh get cornered like the lying lil wimp you are.

Doant worry, ah callin' Dr. Phil. Ah betcha he neva see a Ramgoat wid emotional wounds.....LMFAO!

Everything I say on this board can be substantiated.  The killings of Indo-Guyanese by criminals based in Buxton is not a lie. The whole of Guyana knows Hoyte's call for Mo Fiah Slow Fiah is no fabrication by the PPP.  

Yawari man aka, D2 wrote quite alot during the killings on the East Coast. You were on the side of the PPP.  I re-called you made a statement that the AFro-criminals are criminals only when they are at large. When they are caught and killed by police their status automatically change to "AFrican Young men".  I can only paraphrase what you said years ago. I used to admire your debates with Bonus and Nuff. But I have to say that over years you like many others in Guyana and the overseas have mysteriously degenerated in political beings worthy of nothing.  I don't care how educated you maybe. If you don't stand for what is right I have no respect for you. We know of many smarter than you who have prostituted themselves for advancement and they experienced ostracism from their own. You Mr. D2, who endured the racial and prejudicial attacks from PNCites on this forum more than a decade ago have now become part of a group of insidious people.  It seems that you have lost your morals, your way in the world. If there are hypocrites on this forum and i think you stand head and shoulders above them all.