Reply to "Guyana seeks manufacturing investments"

Hoyte is on record to say Slow Fyaah Mo Fyaah...  out the window with your make up story.. bun out 

https://guyanatimesgy.com/the-fire/

BTW the Guyana Times is a PPP organ.  Not seen as being credible, so that source isn't valid.

I guess you never heard a Guyanese mother say to a kid "I gun wash you tail wid licks".   It is in that zone that "Mo fiah, Slo fiah" was made. Not being a true Guyanese you don't seem to understand the colorful ways that we express ourselves.

And to add to your idiocy.  If the PNC officials were connected to violence why didn't the PPP bring them up on charges?  Had the PPP been able to prove that the PNC was connected to this level of violence, and not criminal gangs acting on their own volition, the PNC would have been destroyed.  So why didn't the PPP do this?

You are full of crap, the more you speak you are exposing your make up stories .. now disappear ..you are a FK lieard. Making up stories. I use to believe in your writing, but as I look deeper I realize you are are a story teller, I wonder how the FK you came up with these stories when I was present in some cases ...  See who gonna buy your fake stories. I will never respond again to  anything you say, you bloody lieard ... gawn so .

I was with the journalist ( my cousin ) and Benscop who video the notorious Andrew Douglas with a AK 47 on his side in Buxton, as we were leaving Basil Williams, Robert Corbin and Aubrey Norton was driving into Buxton on Church if god Rd on that memorable night. What more evidence should be presented to show PNC was in bed with the criminals.. it was all over the internet .

Criminal Linden ‘Blackie’ London was branded as a hero by the PNC, a party that draped his coffin with the colours of the National Flag and a special funeral ceremony was hosted by the party at the Square of the Revolution with Desmond Hoyte in attendance. The US government acknowledge Hoyte was in attendance. https://www.state.gov/j/drl/rl...rpt/2000/wha/779.htm

As we reach the junction of Church Of God Rd and EC public Rd we can hear the sound of  bullets raining down like pebbles on the zinc sheet ... huh what celebrating the arivial of ....